Qui l’elenco delle persone che si sono proposte come referenti territoriali.


Contatta quello più vicino a te!

  • Trentino-Alto Adige: Gianni Ceri – gianceri@hotmail.it
  • Piemonte 1: Mimma Greco – greco.mimma@virgilio.it; Tony Manigrasso – tonymanigrasso@yahoo.it
  • Piemonte 2: Franco Casagrande – macondo57@libero.it
  • Lombardia 3: Lidia Beduschi – lidia.beduschi@alice.it
  • Veneto 2: Michele Boato – micheleboato@tin.it
  • Emilia-Romagna: Sergio Biagio Gallicchio – giesse.bo@libero.it
  • Toscana: Daniela Pasini – danielapasini57@yahoo.it; Gabriele Volpi – volpigabriele@gmail.com; Giulio Milani – gmilani@isbf.it
  • Umbria: Augusto Rossi – azionecivica@libero.it; Guido Grossi – info@locandadeltempo.it
  • Marche: Italo Campagnoli – italo.campagnoli@tin.it; Gianni Principi – gianniprincipi@voceallacitta.it
  • Lazio 1:  Sergio Mazzanti – sergiomazzanti@gmail.com; Luigi Vanni Umile – lulet@tiscali.it
  • Lazio 2: Massimo Icolaro – maicolar@tin.it
  • Abruzzi: Marco Spalletta – ms313@virgilio.it
  • Campania 1: Donato Mauriello – dona.to@email.it
  • Puglia: Gahio Syrjo – jdcd@hotmail.it
  • Calabria: Pasquale Allegro – p_allegro@hotmail.com
  • Sicilia 2: Francesco Spampinato – studio-spampinato@libero.it
Cerca